FASS Board & Show Council

The FASS Theatre Company is run by a Board made up of members of the company.
Some of the positions (like President) are elected at the Annual General Meeting in March.
Most Show Council positions (like Director) are appointed by the Board.
For more information on how positions are filled, see the FASS constitution.

Board Members

President: Anton Markov
Company Coordinator: R. Brent Clements
Treasurer: Drini Cami
Creative Liaison: Amie Shepherdson
Representatives: Bilal Raza,
Collin Roberts,
Shannon Broekhoven
Stephen S. Skrzydlo
Presidential Advisor: Alicia Mah

Fall Show Council

We are looking for a dedicated group of people to organize a Fall Variety Show consisting of original FASS content, one-off skits, and contributions from other community groups!

Creative Liaison: Amie Shepherdson
Chief Script Writer: Apply
Producer: Apply
Director: Apply
Stage Manager: Apply
Technical Director: Apply

Winter 2019 Show Council

We are looking for a Chief Script Writer to organize the creation of an original FASS script for the Winter 2019 show! The remaining council positions will be selected closer to the show, but we are always interested to hear from individuals who are interested in helping us out.

Creative Liaison: Amie Shepherdson
Chief Script Writer: Apply
Remaining positions To be selected in Fall of 2018

Board Meetings

Board meetings are open to all members of FASS (interviews are conducted In camera).
If you have anything that you’d like the Board to discuss, or you’re interested in attending
an upcoming Board meeting, please email prez@fass.uwaterloo.ca.