The FASS Theatre Company is run by a Committee made up of members of the company. Some of the positions (like President) are elected at the Annual General Meeting in March, and some positions (like Director) are appointed by the Committee. For more information on how positions are elected, see the FASS constitution.

Committee Members

President: Stefan Verveniotis
Vice President: Gavin Craig
Producer: Rachel Conway
Treasurer: Jason Lynch
Company Coordinator:
Chief Script Writer:
Technical Director: Jackie Robinson
Stage Manager:
Representatives: Robert Audas, Shannon Broekhoven, R. Brent Clements, Collin Roberts
Past President: Rami Finkelshtein
Past Producer: Tristan Mills
Past Director: Stefan Verveniotis
Past Technical Director: Clara Walker
Past Chief Script Writer: Rachel Conway
Past Stage Manager:

Committee Meetings

Committee meetings are open for any member of FASS to attend. If you’re interested in attending an upcoming committee meeting, please email for more details. Meetings thatĀ involve interviewing applicants are usually closed, but if you have anything that you’d like committee to discuss, please email and we’ll set up an open session.